Staff

Antonello Diodato Guardigli

Antonello Diodato Guardigli

Gallery Owner at InArte Werkkunst Gallery Bergamo and Hamburg, Lombard director of the European Union Arts Experts
adguardigli@gmail.com
Dott.ssa Alessandra Rinaldi

Dott.ssa Alessandra Rinaldi

Art Curator
info@inartegallery.it
Debora Brivio

Debora Brivio

Administrative office Manager and Accounting
d.brivio@inartewerkkunst.com
Dott.ssa Sonia De Girolamo

Dott.ssa Sonia De Girolamo

Exhibitions Coordinator, Artist Assistance and Qualified art Consultant
sonia@inartewerkkunst.com
Nicola Cunsolo

Nicola Cunsolo

Art Dealer and gallery owner Werkkunst Gallery Hamburg
Raffaella Matrone

Raffaella Matrone

Art Dealer and gallery owner Werkkunst Gallery Hamburg
Raffaele Tortorella

Raffaele Tortorella

Art Dealer and gallery owner Nowart Luxury Salerno
raffaele@nowart.it
Ugo Diodato

Ugo Diodato

Art Dealer and gallery owner Nowart Luxury Salerno
ugo@nowart.it
Romullo Ribeiro Azaro

Romullo Ribeiro Azaro

Werkkunst Gallery Associate Hamburg

romullo@inartewerkkunst.com

Stefano Angelone

Stefano Angelone

Energy and sound technical operator
Davide Monella

Davide Monella

Warehouse Worker

This site uses cookies to facilitate navigation. Find out more

This site uses cookies to facilitate navigation.

Close